« 2-Man Challenge Auction Results | Main | Golf Committee Revises Hole Handicaps »



Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

I still contend the "red-hazard" line was really blood from the bird I hit when I duck-hooked my rescue club 50 yards left of target. I really feel bad for Callaghan as he owned 50% of our team - the ruling cost him nearly $1,000 which would have helped him recoup the small house payment he lost on his bets. Sorry Gerry!!!

"I duck-hooked my rescue club"


The fact that you divulged you were hitting a rescue club for the 2nd shot is an underhanded swipe at your partner's drive from the tee, is it not?

Let me address that right now. I was hitting a sand wedge out of the bunker from my partners drive, over a lip. Now we still made a 6 after all of that.

The comments to this entry are closed.